Skip to content

Coaching Staff

244 Reads

0 Comments

Here is a listing of our current coaching staff

2016-2017

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country

  • Trent Lodge – Girls Varsity    –    trent.lodge@ops.org
  • Fran Keating – Assistant Girls    –     Frances.Keating@ops.org
  • Elliott Evans – Boys Varsity/JV    –    feetonfire1@gmail.com
  • John Morley – Assistant Boys    –     john.morley@ops.org

Golf – Girls

  • Brent Larson – Varsity / JV    –    brent.larson@ops.org
  • Jodi Brown – Assistant    –    jodi.brown@ops.org

Softball

  • Ryan Neel – Varsity    –    ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – Varsity Asst.    –     mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • Dan Wilson – JV    –     dan.wilson@ops.org
  • Evan Block-Volunteer JV Asst    –    evan.block@ops.org

Volleyball

  • Angela Thorn – Varsity    –     angela.thorn@ops.org
  • Jenny Lee – Varsity Assistant    –    jnkozlik7@gmail.com
  • Amy Wagner – JV    –     amy.wagner@ops.org
  • Eduardo Suarez – Reserve    –     eduardo.suarez@ops.org
  • Megan Weyant – Freshman    –    sgt.weyant87@gmail.com

Tennis – Boys

  • Stanley Shaw – Varsity stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Ben Holling – JV/Assistant Benjamin.Holling@ops.org

Football

  • Jay Ball – Varsity    –    jay.ball@ops.org
  • Jeff Potter – Varsity Asst.
  • Dennis Baker – Varsity Asst.    –    dennis.baker@ops.org
  • Jay Landstrom – Varsity Asst/JV Head    –    jay.landstrom@ops.org
  • Gereld Kreber – Freshman Asst    –     gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Matt Storm – Assistant Varsity/JV/Reseve    –    matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Peter Pham – Reserve    –    peter.pham@ops.org
  • Jimmie Foster – Freshman (B)    –    jimmie.foster@ops.org
  • Jared Hyland – Freshman (A)    –    jared.hyland@ops.org
  • Joe DeMilt – Reserve Asst.    –    joe.demilt@ops.org
  • Chuck Kuhns – Varsity Asst
  • Chris Griffin – Varsity/JV Asst
  • Randy Ross – JV Asst    –    randy.ross@ops.org
  • Mario Henderson – Volunteer Freshman
  • Kevin Drwal-Reserve Asst    –    kevin.drwal@ops.org
  • Jermaine Blackson- Varsity Asst
  • Albert Brown — Varsity Asst
  • Robert Clay — Varisty/JV Asst

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys

  • Ben Holling – Varsity    –    Benjamin.Holling@ops.org
  • Brent Heller – Varsity Asst    –     shaggyloc2001@yahoo.com
  • Jay Landstrom – JV    –    jay.landstrom@ops.org
  • Chris Griffin – Reserve    –    christopher.griffin@ops.org
  • Jared Hyland – Freshman B    –    jared.hyland@ops.org
  • Joe Nash – Freshman A    –     jjnash12@gmail.com
  • Corey Kline – Volunteer Assistant

Basketball – Girls

  • Matt Hamill – Varsity     –    matthew.hamill@ops.org
  • John Morley – Varsity Asst    –     john.morley@ops.org
  • Joe DeMilt – JV    –    joe.demilt@ops.org
  • Ariel Gass — Reserve    –    ariel.gass@ops.org
  • Ryan Neel – Freshman    –    ryan.neel@ops.org

Swimming

  • Kristoff Berzins – Boys    –    kristoff.berzins@ops.org
  • Brendon Smith – Girls    –      brendon.smith@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – JV Girls    –   mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • TBA- JV Boys

Wrestling

  • Jimmie Foster – Varsity    –   jimmie.foster@ops.org
  • Matt Storm – JV Coach    –   matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Johnny Galloway – Volunteer

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

  • Jerry Kreber – Varsity    –   gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Ryan Neel – JV    –   ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Jerry Frerichs – Varsity Asst.    –   jerry.frerichs@ops.org
  • Tim Avants – Reserve    –   tim.avants@ops.org

Golf – Boys

  • Brent Larson – Varsity/JV    –   brent.larson@osp.org
  • Erica Meyer – Assistant    –   erica.meyer@ops.org

Tennis – Girls

  • Stanley Shaw — Varsity    –   stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Melissa Kuskie — JV    –   melissa.kuskie@ops.org

Soccer – Boys

  • Peter Pham – Varsity    –   peter.pham@ops.org
  • Ian Kupfer – JV    –   ian.kupfer@ops.org
  • Jason Page – Assistant    –   jason.page@ops.or
  • Martha Omar – Reserve    –   martha.omar@ops.org

Soccer – Girls

  • Jose Vargas – Varsity    –   jsoccer109@gmail.com
  • Casey Denton – JV    –   casey.denton@ops.org
  • Eduardo Suarez – Assistant    –   eduardo.suarez@ops.org
  • Anna Stewart-JV

Track and Field

  • Trent Lodge – Varsity Girls    –   trent.lodge@ops.org
  • Elliott Evans – Varsity Boys    –   feetonfire1@gmail.com
  • Joe DeMilt – Assistant    –   joedemilt@ops.org
  • Ted Lampkin– Assistant    –   teddy.lamp1@gmail.com
  • Jessica Renshaw – Assistant    –   jessica.renshaw@ops.org
  • TBA – Assistant
  • Fred Falkner
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS