Multiple Teams · Congrats to Athletes of the Year and Spring Season

Congrats to all our athletes and nominees for athletes of the Season and Athlete of the Year

Here are the winners!

Athlete of the Year
Female – Mohusin Abakar
Male – Nick Larson
Non Varsity Female – Sydney Westphal
Non Varsity Male – Dylan Baker
Varsity Female – Maddie Badje
Varsity Male – Peyton Koch