Eagles Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff

Here is a listing of our current coaching staff

2017-2018

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country

  • Trent Lodge – Girls Varsity    –    trent.lodge@ops.org
  • Fran Keating – Assistant Girls    –     Frances.Keating@ops.org
  • Elliott Evans – Boys Varsity/JV    –    feetonfire1@gmail.com
  • John Morley – Assistant Boys    –     john.morley@ops.org

Golf – Girls

  • Brent Larson – Varsity / JV    –    brent.larson@ops.org
  • Jodi Dierks – Assistant    –    jodi.dierks@ops.org

Softball

  • Ryan Neel – Varsity    –    ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – Varsity Asst.    –     mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • Jerry Kreber – JV    –     gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Evan Block-Volunteer JV Asst    –    evan.block@ops.org

Volleyball

  • Angela Thorn – Varsity    –     angela.thorn@ops.org
  • Jenny Lee – Varsity Assistant    –    jnkozlik7@gmail.com
  • Amy Wagner – JV    –     amy.wagner@ops.org
  • Ariel Gass – Freshman    –    ariel.gass@ops.org

Tennis – Boys

  • Stanley Shaw – Varsity   –  stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Bob Tucker – JV/Assistant   –  robert.tucker@ops.org

Football

  • Head Coach   –   TBA
  • Jay Landstrom – Assistant Head Coach/Varsity Asst/Special Teams Coord/Fullbacks/Safeties – jay.landstrom@ops.org
  • Dennis Baker – Junior Varsity Head Coach/Varsity Asst/Offensive Line/Linebackers    –    dennis.baker@ops.org
  • Chad Dailey – Varsity Asst/Wide Receivers    –     chad.dailey@ops.org
  • David Horne –Varsity/JV Asst/I-Backs/Linebackers    –    david.horne@ops.org
  • Matt Storm – Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/Varsity/JV Asst/Offensive LIne    –    matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Peter Pham – Varsity/JV Asst/Kickers/Punters/Wide Receivers    –    peter.pham@ops.org
  • Chris Griffin – Varsity/JV Asst/Cornerbacks/QB’s christopher.griffin@ops.org
  • Bryan Calder — Football Operations/Video Coordinator – bryan.calder@ops.org
  • Chuck Kuhns – Varsity/JV Asst/Defensive Line – charles.kuhn@ops.org
  • Michael Ford – Varsity/JV Asst/Tight Ends
  • D’Juan Johnson – Varsity Asst/Defensive Line – djuan.johnson@ops.org
  • Jimmie Foster – Head Freshman Coach    –    jimmie.foster@ops.org
  • Jared Hyland – Freshman Asst/Offensive Coordinator/QB’s   –    jared.hyland@ops.org
  • Kevin Drwal- Freshman Asst/Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line   –    kevin.drwal@ops.org
  • Sam Butler – Freshman Asst/Offensive Line  –   samuel.butlerhunziker@ops.org
  • Mario Henderson – Freshman Asst/I-Backs/Linebackers
  • Abdul Muhammad — Freshman Asst/Wide Receivers/DB’s
  • Brad Nelson – Director of Football Operations/Video Coordinator
  • Bryant Pasho – Trainer – bryant.pasho@ops.org

Cheerleading

  • Dionne Kirksey  –  ellisa.kirksey@ops.org
  • Randi Modica

Pom Squad

  • Kelsey Baldridge – kelsey.baldridge@ops.org

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys Coaching Staff

Basketball – Girls

  • Matt Hamill – Varsity     –    matthew.hamill@ops.org
  • John Morley – Varsity Asst    –     john.morley@ops.org
  • Joe DeMilt – JV    –    joe.demilt@ops.org
  • Ariel Gass — Reserve    –    ariel.gass@ops.org
  • Ryan Neel – Reserve Assist   –    ryan.neel@ops.org

Swimming

  • Kristoff Berzins – Boys    –    kristoff.berzins@ops.org
  • Brendon Smith – Girls    –      brendon.smith@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – JV Girls    –   mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • Elizabeth Germonprez – JV Boys

Wrestling

  • Jimmie Foster – Varsity    –   jimmie.foster@ops.org
  • Vito Agosta – Varsity Assistant
  • Matt Storm – JV Coach    –   matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Johnny Galloway – Volunteer

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

  • Jerry Kreber – Varsity    –   gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Ryan Neel – JV    –   ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Jerry Frerichs – Varsity Asst.    –   jerry.frerichs@ops.org
  • Corban Williams – Reserve    –   corban.williams@ops.org
  • Evan Blcok – Reserve Asst. – evan.block@ops.org

Golf – Boys

  • Brent Larson – Varsity/JV    –   brent.larson@osp.org
  • Erica Meyer – Assistant    –   erica.meyer@ops.org

Tennis – Girls

  • Stanley Shaw — Varsity    –   stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Melissa Kuskie — JV    –   melissa.kuskie@ops.org

Soccer – Boys

  • Peter Pham – Varsity    –   peter.pham@ops.org
  • Ian Kupfer – JV    –   ian.kupfer@ops.org
  • Jason Page – Assistant    –   jason.page@ops.or
  • Martha Omar – Reserve    –   martha.omar@ops.org

Soccer – Girls

  • Jose Vargas – Varsity    –   jsoccer109@gmail.com
  • Casey Denton – Varsity Asst.    –   casey.denton@ops.org
  • Anna Stewart-JV

Track and Field

  • Trent Lodge – Varsity Girls    –   trent.lodge@ops.org
  • Elliott Evans – Varsity Boys    –   feetonfire1@gmail.com
  • Joe DeMilt – Assistant    –   joedemilt@ops.org
  • Jessica Renshaw – Assistant    –   jessica.renshaw@ops.org
  • Ted Lampkin– Assistant    –   teddy.lamp1@gmail.com
  • Fred Falkner