Coaching Staff

Here is a listing of our current coaching staff

2019-2020

FALL SPORTS

Cross Country

  • Trent Lodge – Girls Varsity    –    trent.lodge@ops.org
  • Molly Jensen and Martha Omar – Assistant Girls    –   martha.omar@ops.org
  • John Morley – Boys Varsity    –     john.morley@ops.org
  • Alexis Madsen and Deko Devins-Assistant Boys

Golf – Girls

  • Brent Larson – Varsity / JV Head Coach   –    brent.larson@ops.org
  • Jodi Dierks – Assistant    –    jodi.dierks@ops.org

Softball

  • Ryan Neel – Varsity    –    ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – Varsity Asst.    –     mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • Jerry Kreber – JV    –     gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Corban Williams- JV Asst    –    corban.williams@ops.org

Volleyball

  • Angela Thorn – Varsity    –     angela.thorn@ops.org
  • Jenny Lee – Varsity Assistant    –    jnkozlik7@gmail.com
  • Ariel Gass – JV    –    ariel.gass@ops.org
  • Drew Thompson and Erica Meyer – FR -erica.meyer@ops.org / andrew.thompson@ops.org

Tennis – Boys

  • Stanley Shaw – Varsity   –  stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Bob Tucker – JV/Assistant   –  robert.tucker@ops.org

Football

  • Head Coach   –   Jay Landstrom  – jay.landstrom@ops.org
  • Dennis Baker – Junior Varsity Head Coach/Varsity Asst/Offensive Line/Linebackers    –    dennis.baker@ops.org
  • Bryan Calder — Football Operations/Video Coordinator – bryan.calder@ops.org
  • Matt Storm – Head Strength & Conditioning Coach/Varsity/JV Asst/Offensive Line    –    matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Kevin Drwal- Freshman Asst/Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line   –    kevin.drwal@ops.org
  • Jason Pietramale- jason.pietramale@gmail.com
  • Jermaine Blackson- jblackson@uwmidlands.org
  • Chris Griffin – Varsity/JV Asst/Cornerbacks/QB’s christopher.griffin@ops.org
  • David Horne –Varsity/JV Asst/I-Backs/Linebackers    –    david.horne@ops.org
  • Peter Pham – Varsity/JV Asst/Kickers/Punters/Wide Receivers    –    peter.pham@ops.org
  • Jared Hyland – Freshman Asst/Offensive Coordinator/QB’s   –    jared.hyland@ops.org
  • Collin Clayburn- colin.clayburn@ops.org
  • Abdul Muhammad — Freshman Asst/Wide Receivers/DB’s
  • Joe DeMilt- joseph.demilt@ops.org
  • Chad Dailey – Varsity Asst/Wide Receivers    –   chad.dailey@ops.org
  • Josh Bullock- josh.bullock@ops.org
  • Mario Henderson – Freshman Asst/I-Backs/Linebackers – mariohenderson@hotmail.com
  • Paulino Gomez
  • Keyou Craver

Cheerleading

  • Dionne Kirksey  –  ellisa.kirksey@ops.org
  • Randi Modica

Pom Squad

  • Lauren Beitel – lauren.beitel@ops.org

WINTER SPORTS

Basketball – Boys Coaching Staff

Basketball – Girls

  • Michael Kroupa – Head Coach- michael.kroupa@ops.org
  • Joe DeMilt – JV    –    joe.demilt@ops.org
  • Theresa Powell – tpowell22.tp@gmail.com
  • Jenna Saraka – jenna.saraka@ops.org
  • Peter Pham- Varsity Operations – peter.pham@ops.org

Swimming and Diving

  • Kristoff Berzins – Boys    –    kristoff.berzins@ops.org
  • Brendon Smith – Girls    –      brendon.smith@ops.org
  • Mallory Mohr – JV Girls    –   mallory.mohr@ops.org
  • Cassie Jahnz – JV Boys – cassandra.jahn@ops.org
  • Kevin Hansen – Dive Coach – kevhansen@cox.net

Wrestling

  • Jimmie Foster – Varsity    –   jimmie.foster@ops.org
  • Matt Storm – Head Assistant    –   matthew.storm@ops.org
  • Jesse Cleaver – Volunteer Assistant –  jesse.cleaver@ops.org
  • Kendall Dorsey – Assistant – smalls26@cox.net
  • Ronald Wells- Assistant
  • Chuck Mulligan- Volunteer Assistant
  • Kevin Kottich

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball

  • Jerry Kreber – Varsity Head   –   gerald.kreber@ops.org
  • Ryan Neel – Varsity Assistant   –   ryan.neel@ops.org
  • Corban Williams – Varsity Assistant    –   corban.williams@ops.org
  • Max Kazmierczak – max.kazmierczak@gmail.com
  • Joshua Bullock – JV head –  joshua.bullock@ops.org
  • Evan Block – JV Asst. – evan.block@ops.org
  • Kyle Kremer – Res – kyle.kremer@ops.org
  • Tom Wellwood- trwyankees@gmail.com

Golf – Boys

  • Brent Larson – Varsity/JV    –   brent.larson@osp.org
  • Erica Meyer – Assistant    –   erica.meyer@ops.org

Tennis – Girls

  • Stanley Shaw — Varsity    –   stanley.shaw@ops.org
  • Melissa Kuskie — JV    –   melissa.kuskie@ops.org

Soccer – Boys

  • Peter Pham – Varsity    –   peter.pham@ops.org
  • Jovan Sudar- Assistant  –  jovansudar@gmail.com
  • TBD – JV    –
  • Martha Omar – Reserve    –   martha.omar@ops.org
  • Tim Herbert – tim.herbert@ops.org

Soccer – Girls

  • Jose Vargas – Varsity    –   jsoccer109@gmail.com
  • Casey Denton – Varsity Asst.    –   casey.denton@ops.org
  • Sara Evans – JV – sara.evans@ops.org
  • Anna Stewart-JV – anna.stewart@ops.org
  • Rick Shaneyfelt- Volunteer – rshaneyfelt@paynowprocessing.com

Track and Field

  • Trent Lodge – Varsity Girls    –   trent.lodge@ops.org
  • TBD – Varsity Boys    –
  • Joe DeMilt – Assistant    –   joedemilt@ops.org
  • John Morley – Assistant – john.morley@ops.org
  • Frances Anderson– Assistant    –   frances.anderson@ops.org
  • Kevin Drwal – kevin.drawl@ops.org
  • Drew Thompson – andrew.thompson@ops.org
  • Jermaine Blackson – jblackson@uwmidlands.org
  • Deko Devin – dekodevins@gmail.com
  • Fred Falkner – fred.falkner195574@gmail.com